Links to Healthy Living

Hey there!

I have been collecting websites that are my resources for healthy living and am sharing them with you.  You can visit this page regularly to see updated links and I’ll be sure to give you a little blurb about my experience with each site.  If you have good links for healthy, empowered living, send them my way and I’ll check it out and add it to the list!  Stay healthy and enjoy!  C

 

Henry the Health Hound – Henry is funny, and resourceful.  You can find information on simple healthy products that he has tested, plus general info on home remedies.  You can also subscribe to his newsletter which I enjoy reading.  To visit his website, go to:  http://www.healthhound.org/

 

Bottom Line Secrets – I like this group because you can find anything you want on  a wealth of issues from homeopathic health to travel & leisure.  They really do have info on just about everything.  I will share some home remedies and tips from this group but you can subscribe to their newsletters directly by visiting:  http://www.bottomlinepublications.com/how-can-we-help-you

Leave a Reply

  • RSS Unknown Feed

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
